国际自动买家教程基地

中文

当您第一次启动应用程序时,将要求您输入您的FUT电子邮件和FutBotManager订阅号。 您可以在“我的帐户”部分找到此号码。 一旦完成,您将不得不重新启动应用程序。

当程序重新启动时,需要下载播放器的数据库。 这可能需要1到30分钟的时间,具体取决于您的网络速度。 完成后,这将大大提高您在程序中的搜索能力。

如果您有任何问题让所有事情都开始,请与我们联系并发送错误消息。

English

Click the Add button to add a new Ultimate Team account. This will open a new window asking for your FUT data (shown in img II).

Some features may not be available based on which license you purchased. There is more information about the different licenses on the Features page.

On Account Window you need to enter your fifa account data: email, password, secret answer and your platform for game (PS4,PS3,Xbox One, Xbox360 or PC)

Then you can choice your default emulation on first login, default option it is chrome but you can also change like android/iphone, rember bot will switch to different platform if you enable this features on setting instance (you can read more how to do this at end of this tutorial)

You can use also schedule to setup a schedule operation, but this tutorial not cover this part.

Enterprise version can use “Proxy service” to mask real IP and prevent BAN for all accounts and Imap service, that help you to get security code instead add all time by your serlf very userful for large farm.

中文

一旦您成功登录,您将看到类似于图像I的屏幕。

只需单击帐户信息#4(实例选项卡)旁边的播放图标即可手动启动帐户。 在您的第一次登录时,EA将向您在该帐户注册的电子邮件/手机发送一个代码,或者您也可以使用App Authenticator,如果您启用。

将打开一个新窗口来输入代码。
(在配置实例窗口后,您也可以关闭它,因为它在后台工作,您可以随时在主窗口选项卡“状态”中检查状态,卸载您需要点击#1的实例)

中文

点击添加按钮,您可以选择FutBotManager出价的项目。 这将显示一个具有所有可用项目的窗口。 类别包括玩家/合约/健身卡等。

 

选择将根据您的许可证而有所不同。 功能页面将进入更详细的内容。

玩家现在可以通过不同的方式进行搜索:

  • 名称
  • 国籍
  • 质量
  • 俱乐部会员

一旦指定,玩家可以做出两个选择:

  • 使用按钮直接发送到市场列表
  • 发送到使用按钮监控价格趋势的分析仪

如果您将其发送到市场列表,您还需要设置以下设置:

如果您希望搜索尚未更新到列表中的通知,则可以选择特殊按钮以强制它。


做出这些选择后,您可以点击添加按钮将其添加到市场列表。 首次添加项目时,将选择“跳过”按钮。 这允许您验证您的设置,并确保没有错误。

过程最大值:指定可以同时处理的最大项目数。 将此设置为6将意味着拍卖和交易中此项目的总数不会大于6。

 

最大购买项目:表示要购买的物品的最大数量。 设置为0表示没有限制,将其设置为-1表示将不会有购买。

 

最大卖项目: 表示要销售的物品的最大数量。 设置为0表示没有限制,将其设置为-1表示将不会有销售。

 

价格方式:指示用于确定买/卖价格的算法。 可用的选项是步骤和手动。

 

购买价格限制:这将对最高价格设定一个限制。 如果一个项目更新到这个价格以上,机器人仍然不会购买它。 将其设置为0将禁用它。

 

立即购买投标时间: 这可以选择在出价上方多少步骤,以便在出售物品时设置“立即购买”价格。

现在只买:这个机器人通常在同一时间出价,并且消耗品可以更有利可图地使用“立即购买”模式,而不是浪费时间拍卖。

投标狙击: 在这种模式下,而不是进行增量竞标,它将以相同的价格购买价格:例如,您的买价是2000,它发现拍卖1600,而不是招标1700,然后有人投了一个新的出价和机器人重新招标1800, 它会放置2000没有浪费时间。为什么我们需要这样做,为什么我们需要浪费我们的利润? 因为一些便宜的商品有这么多自动买家,那么你浪费你的时间来重新绑定,也做了很多的要求,然后进入拍卖卡住。 这对于廉价商品很有用。

切换到现在购买:通常如果没有任何拍卖时间少于您的“最大到期拍卖”机器人不再进行另一次搜索,直到它将被拍摄到最近的拍卖到期时间,此模式启用,而不是等待最近的到期时间,再进行另一个搜索 它将切换到购买它不搜索,并根据您的“下一个项目搜索”进行更多的搜索。
例如,我设置“最大过期拍卖”10,它发现最近的拍卖时间剩下45米,通常机器人不会试图找到一个新的搜索,直到我们约15-20m到期最近的拍卖,这种模式将尝试 使用“立即购买”模式搜索每个“下一个项目检查”时间,而不是等待最近的拍卖到期。

跳过如果丢失: 这是一个非常有用的工具,拍卖失败/搜索的机器人检查比例,如果比例大于您的设置,它将把项目放入跳过模式,那么它不会浪费时间与不能赢得的项目,你会 减少请求,机器人将专注于更有利可图的项目。 这个节省时间与大项目列表。

中文

虽然跳过按钮仍然被检查,机器人只会显示价格,而不是出价任何东西。 价格会更新缓慢,以避免被禁止。 一旦您对价格和设置感到满意,您可以取消选中“跳过”按钮,机器人将开始购买商品。

“编辑”按钮可用于更改任何选项。 使用Ultimate Team Stat按钮可以显示市场趋势,但是需要一些时间来分析大量的可用拍卖。 这将为您提供更可靠的结果。

创建列表后,您可以保存它,然后使用相应的菜单按钮“保存/加载”加载它。 这是必要的使用调度程序。 还有按钮来设置机器人只能购买或出售物品。 这可能在一天的某些时间有用。

中文

拍卖清单/贸易堆显示其各自名单的现状。 这些部分中的菜单选项通常不会被使用,除了高级用途。 这些将在后面的教程中介绍。

 

任何未显示在这些标题下的项目将被移动到未分配选项卡。 只有在必要时才会显示。

中文

市场分析仪可让您发现Ultimate Team中投入您的硬币的最佳物品。
项目可以按照我们前面在本教程中描述的相同方式添加到此列表中。 此列表也可以使用适当的按钮进行保存和加载。

 

我们建议您在投资项目之前等待1-3天,因为价格可能随时间而变化。 拍卖的数量和实际结束的拍卖数量也很重要。 我们建议您仔细分析可通过“统计”按钮进行融资的图表。


间隔字段设置扫描之间的时间(分钟)。 天数字段用于扩大或缩小表中数据的时间范围,并不影响图表。 进行任何更改后,按应用按钮应用它们。

中文

默认设置通常是理想的,但是如果您愿意,可以更改它们:

用户可以更改应用程序的颜色。 这在处理多个帐户并且有助于使其立即识别时非常有用。

大多数其他设置的安全性范围有限。 这有助于用户避免禁止和其他错误。 更改任何默认值时请注意。

我们强烈建议您不要对“页面搜索”值进行任何更改。 我们还建议不要降低Min Delay操作中的值。

分析仪最多可以使用20个或30个产品,而理想的市场列表则不超过10个。

为了证明看左边的利润图表。 这是使用阈值为100的单个帐户进行的。我们使用15个不同的项目,并且每天运行该程序8小时。

不要忘了检查新闻区,在那里你可以找到关于机器人使用的提示或文章。

国际足联 Ultimate Team 自动买家的教程

Fifa Autobuyer Tutorial Base

English

When you first launch the app it will ask you to input your FUT email and FutBotManager subscription number. You can find this number under your My Account section. Once this is completed it will ask you to restart the application.

When the program restarts it will need to download the database of players. This can take anywhere from 1 to 30 minutes, depending on your internet speed. When finished this will greatly increase your search ability within the program.

If you have any issues getting everything started please contact us and send the error message.

English

Click the Add button to add a new Ultimate Team account. This will open a new window asking for your FUT data (shown in img II).

Some features may not be available based on which license you purchased. There is more information about the different licenses on the Features page.

On Account Window you need to enter your fifa account data: email, password, secret answer and your platform for game (PS4,PS3,Xbox One, Xbox360 or PC)

Then you can choice your default emulation on first login, default option it is chrome but you can also change like android/iphone, rember bot will switch to different platform if you enable this features on setting instance (you can read more how to do this at end of this tutorial)

You can use also schedule to setup a schedule operation, but this tutorial not cover this part.

Enterprise version can use “Proxy service” to mask real IP and prevent BAN for all accounts and Imap service, that help you to get security code instead add all time by your serlf very userful for large farm.

English

Once you have logged in successfully you will see a screen similar to img I.

To manually start an account simply click the play icon next to the account information #4 (Instances tab). On your first login EA will send a code to the email / phone you registered with the account or you can also use App Authenticator if you enabled it.

A new window will open for you to input the code.
(after you have configurated instance window you can also close it, cause it working in background, you can alway check status on main window tab “Status”, to unload instance you need to click to #1)

English
Clicking the ADD button will allow you to select items for the FutBotManager to bid on. This will display a window with all of the items available. The categories include Players/Contracts/Fitness Cards and others.

The selections will vary based on your license. The Features page will go into more detail.


Players may now be searched in different ways:
  • Through the Name
  • Nationality
  • Quality
  • Club membership
Once designated the Player can make two choices:
  • Send it directly to the Market List with button Fifa Coins First Start
  • Send it to Analyzer that monitor price trends with button Fifa Coins First Start

If you send it to the Market List you also need to set the following settings:

If you wish to search for an Inform which has not been updated into the list yet, you can select the Specials button in order to force it.

Once you have made these choices you can click the Add button to add it to the Market List. When the item is first added the Skip button will be selected. This allows you to verify your settings and ensure there are no mistakes.

Process Max: Specifies the maximum number of items which can be processed at the same time. Setting this to 6 would mean that the total number of this item in Auction and Trade will not be greater than 6.

Max Buy Items: Indicates the maximum number of an item to buy. Setting this to 0 means there is no limit, setting it to -1 means there will be no purchases.
Max Sell Items: Indicates the maximum number of an item to sell. Setting this to 0 means there is no limit, setting it to -1 means there will be no sales.
Price Method: Indicates which algorithm to use to determine buy/sell prices. The available options are Steps and Manual.
Buy Price Limit: This will set a limit on the highest price it will buy. If an item updates to above this price the bot will still not purchase it. Setting this to 0 disables it.

BN Times Over Bid: This selects how many steps above the bid price to set the Buy it Now price when selling an item.

BuyNowOnly: This bot usually bid and bin at same time, but with consumables can be more profittable use only BIN mode instead bidding items, without wasting time with auctions.

Bid Sniping: In this mode instead to make incremental bidding it will place a bid with same price of your buy price: example your buy price is 2000, it found a auction with 1600 instead of bidding 1700, then somebody put a new bid and bot rebidding 1800, it will place 2000 without waste time. Why we need do that, and why we need to waste our profit? Because some cheap items there are so many autobuyer then you waste your time to rebid and also make a lot of request, and then go into auction stuck. This is userfull with cheap items.

Switch to Bin: usually if there aren’t any auctions with time left less than your “max expire auctions ” bot not make another search until it will be hit the nearest auction expire time left, with this mode enable instead waiting nearest expire time before make another search it will be switch into BIN search and make more search according your “next item search”.
Example i setup “max expire auction” 10, it found the nearest auctions time left with 45m, usually bot not try to find a new search until we are around 15-20m expire of nearest auction, with this mode it will be try to search  every “next items check” time with BIN mode, instead waiting nearest auction expire.

Skip if lost L/S: this is a very userfull tool, bot checking ratio for Auctions Lost / Searched, if ratio it is more than your setup, it will put items into SKIP mode, then it don’t waste time with items that you can’t win and you will make less request and bot will focus on more profittable items. This save times with big items list.

English

While the Skip buttons are still checked the bot will only show the prices and not bid on anything. The prices will update slowly in order to avoid getting Banned. Once you are satisfied with the prices and settings you can uncheck the Skip button and the bot will begin buying items.

The Edit button can be used to change any choices. Using the Ultimate Team Stat button will show you market trends, however it will need some time to analyze the large number of auctions available. This will provide you with more reliable results.

Once you’ve created a list you can save it, and later load it, using the appropriate menu buttons Save/Load. This is necessary to use the scheduler. There are also buttons to set the bot to only buy or sell items. This could be useful at certain times of the day.

English
The Auction List/Trade Pile show the current status of their respective lists. The menu choices in these sections are not normally used except for advanced purposes. These will be covered in a later tutorial.
Any items which are not displayed under these headings will be moved to the Unassigned tab. This will only be displayed when necessary.
English

The Market Analyzer allows you to discover the best items in Ultimate Team to invest your coins into.
Items can be added to this list in the same way we described earlier in the tutorial. This list can also be saved and loaded using the appropriate buttons.


We recommend waiting 1-3 days before you invest in an item because the price can change dramatically over time. The volume of auctions and the number actually concluded are also important. We recommend carefully analyzing the graphs which can be fund via the Stat button.


The Interval field sets the time in minutes between scans. The Days field is used to broaden or narrow the range of time for the data in the table, and does not affect the charts. After making any changes press the Apply button to apply them.

English

The default settings are usually ideal, however you can change them if you wish:

Users can change the colors of the application. This is very useful when dealing with multiple accounts and helps to make them instantly recognizable.

Most other settings have a limited range for security purposes. This helps the user avoid bans and other errors. Pay close attention when changing any default values.

We highly recommend not making any changes to the Page Searched value. We also recommend not lowering the values in the Min Delay operation.

The analyzer works best with a maximum of 20 or 30 items, while the ideal market list has no more than 10 different items.

For proof look at the profit chart on the left. This was made with a single account using a Threshold of 100. We used 15 different items and only ran the program for 8 hours per day.

Don’t forget to check NEWS area where you can find tips or articles about bot usage.

Fifa Ultimate Team Autobuyer Tutorial